RSS

Posts on Observations from the Fair on my Travel and Workshop site

25 May

Just a quick note.  Since 2000 I have been asked back each year to be one of the judges at the San Diego Fair’s International Photo Exhibition.  This year I finally felt compelled to write down my observations about the entered work based on my and other judges comments and discussions after the judging.

However I added those posts to me travel and workshop blog instead of this one since that one has become more of the place where my photos and photo-related data gets posted and commented on.  if that is something that might interest you, do please check it out.  You can link to it in the “WebLog” area in the right hand column or go directly to http://ndktravels.wordpress.com.

And while there to be sure and check out the comments… there are some very insightful ones.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 25, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
